Questions?

Do you have a question or you want to contact?

Contact

Find a Dutch Car Restorer

Where to find The Dutch Car Restorers?

Dutch Car Restorers (car restoration companies)

Autoherstel Mid Friesland Bordego 3 8495 NS Aldeboarn (+31) 566 63 17 21
Classic Restorations Holland Kitmanstraat 10 1812 PM Alkmaar (+31) 72 515 98 36 www.classicrestorationsholland.nl
Altena Classic Service De Vaart 23 7784 DK Ane (+31) 524 56 11 22 www.altenaclassicservice.nl
Autobedrijf Toncar Industrieweg 43-45 2651 BC Berkel en Rodenrijs (+31) 10 511 77 00 www.toncar.nl
Autobedrijf Kolvenbach BV Waterstraat 12 6657 CP Boven Leeuwen (+31) 487 59 79 79 www.jaguar-kolvenbach.com
Classic Job B.V. De Vesting 24 7722 GA Dalfsen (+31) 529 48 13 85 www.classic-job.nl
Chris de Bruin Autolas en Schadeherstelbedrijf Daltonstraat 43 3316 GD Dordrecht (+31) 78 618 72 87
Autoschade Restauratie Brouwers Nijverheidsweg 10 5421 WN Gemert (+31) 492 36 61 11 www.tonbrouwers.nl
Satink Restauraties Sloetsweg 292A 7556 HW Hengelo (+31) 74 242 95 51 www.satink.com
KaagKevers Marconistraat 28 2181 AK Hillegom (+31) 252 54 43 43 www.kaagkevers.nl
D. van Soest Streekweg 113 A 1616 AB Hoogkarspel (+31) 228 56 13 40 www.restauratie-dikvansoest.com
Porsche Restauratie Th. Siemerink en Zn. v.o.f. Bronsstraat 8 1976 BC IJmuiden (+31) 255 53 41 22 www.michael.siemerink.com
Automobielbedrijf Arjen Antonisse Stationsweg 11 7958 RX Koekange (+31) 522 45 28 43 www.arjenantonisse.nl
Van Riel Autorestauratie Bovendijk 32B 2295 RZ Kwintsheul (+31) 174 29 06 48
Autoclassica Rubbio Middenweg 101B 1394 AE Nederhorst den Berg (+31) 294 25 72 84 www.autoclassica.nl
Real Car Restoration Hermesweg 3 4051 BV Ochten (+31) 344 64 40 04 www.realcar.nl
JB-Classics Standaardbuitensedijk 5A 4751 SG Oud Gastel (+31) 6 55 33 88 75 www.jb-classics.com
Jaap Havik Mercedes Restauratie Netwerk 10 1446 WK Purmerend (+31) 299 66 62 02 www.jaaphavik.nl
Autoschadebedrijf S. Boersma De Wissel 40 9076 PT Sint Annaparochie (+31) 518 40 14 40
Oldtimer Service Eastend Emmaweg 58 9981 VC Uithuizen (+31) 6 28 71 87 40 www.oldtimer-restauratie.nl
David Terry Classic Repairs Wolput 81E 5251 CE Vlijmen (+31) 73 511 93 82 www.classicrepairs.nl
Carrosseriebouw Jansen Eikenweg 13 8124 RH Wesepe (+31) 570 53 12 86 www.carrosseriebouwjansen.nl
Houwing Restauratie J.A. Koningstraat 11 9672 AC Winschoten (+31) 597 42 31 11 www.houwing-winschoten.nl

Dutch Car Restorers (interior trim and upholstery companies)

Alkmaars Autobekledingsbedrijf Varnebroek 19 1815 HA Alkmaar (+31) 72 511 58 34
JT Autobekleding & Stoffering Edisonstraat 15 7601 PS Almelo (+31) 546 45 47 88 www.jt-autobekleding.nl
Ellermeijer B.V. Hoogoorddreef 70 1101 BG Amsterdam (+31) 20 342 83 83 www.ellermeyer.nl
Lukkien Autobekleding Tweelingenlaan 22 7324 AM Apeldoorn (+31) 55 366 64 70 www.lukkien-autobekleding.nl
Cools Bekledingen BV Croy 38 5653 LD Eindhoven (+31) 40 252 25 41 www.coolsbekledingen.nl
BMS Autobekleding BV Emrikweg 44 2031 BT Haarlem (+31) 23 531 09 47 www.bmsautobekleding.nl
Cabrio-Partner Nederland BV Rijksstraatweg 22a 3956 CR Leersum (+31) 343 45 65 99 www.cabrio.nl
Autobeklederij T. van der Werf Zoeterwoudseweg 25D 2321 GM Leiden (+31) 71 576 24 28 www.deautobekleder.nl
Kees van Hoof Autobekleding Kruisakker 8 5674 TZ Nuenen (+31) 40 283 67 30 www.keesvanhoof.nl
C.L. Meijer B.V. Van IJsendijkstraat 393 1442 LB Purmerend (+31) 299 42 37 67 www.clmeijer.nl
Tony de Bruijn Bekledingen v.o.f. Hogerwerf 17 4704 RV Roosendaal (+31) 165 53 51 15 www.tonydebruijn.nl
Koning Special Repairs B.V. Transportweg 6 9645 KX Veendam (+31) 598 63 29 99 www.koning-veendam.nl